Cabin Fever #117

Bedrooms: 1 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 4

Pin it on Pinterest

Cabin Fever #117

Location Details: Sevierville / Wears Valley (Pigeon Forge)

Price: $140 - $337

Bedrooms: 1 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 4

Romantic Private Log Cabin located in Pigeon Forge / Sevierville area!

Craving a secluded escape with all the comforts of home? Look no further than Romantic Cabin Fever, a charming one-bedroom cabin nestled in a peaceful wooded setting. This cozy retreat offers everything you need for a relaxing and unforgettable getaway, just minutes from the excitement of Pigeon Forge and the majestic Great Smoky Mountains National Park.

Unwind in Rustic Comfort:

*Accommodates Up to Four: Perfect for couples or small families, the cabin features a private king bedroom and a queen sleeper sofa in the living room.
*Private Oasis: Soak in the tranquility of the Smokies from the comfort of your private enclosed hot tub on the covered deck.

Stay Connected and Entertained:

*Reliable Wi-Fi: Stay connected and share your Smoky Mountain adventures with friends and family.
*Cable TV: Kick back and relax with a variety of cable channels after a day of exploring.

Unwind and Explore:

*Seasonal Pool Access: Cool off during the warmer months with refreshing dips in the nearby seasonal swimming pool (access for guests only).
*Catch-and-Release Fishing: Cast a line and enjoy some peaceful catch-and-release fishing in the nearby pond throughout the year.
*Rocking Chairs and Swing: Sway gently on the deck rockers or swing, taking in the beauty of the mountain scenery.

Prime Location:

*Romantic Cabin Fever offers the perfect blend of seclusion and convenience. Just minutes away, you'll find the vibrant town of Pigeon Forge with its shops, restaurants, and attractions, while the Great Smoky Mountains National Park awaits with its breathtaking landscapes and outdoor adventures.

Please Note:

*Non-Smoking Property: For the comfort of all guests, smoking is not permitted inside the cabin.
*Pet-Friendly Retreat (Restrictions Apply): Bring your furry companion along for the adventure! A $75 + tax non-refundable pet fee applies per pet. Only small dogs (max 2 pets, max 40 pounds each) are allowed. For the safety and comfort of all guests, pets must be crated when left unattended in the cabin.

Book your escape at Romantic Cabin Fever today and discover your Smoky Mountain paradise!
CHECK AVAILABILITY

Amenities
  • Fireplace
  • Fireplace - Gas (2)
  • Full Kitchen
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • Pet Friendly
  • Pool
  • Pool Access
  • Resort Pool Access
  • Secluded
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Wi-Fi

People would recommend this property

What people are saying about us

What people are saying about this property

Edward From Knox

Mar 21, 2024

5.0/5.0

Cabin was nice, comfy bed. Cabin was dusty, light sockets need to be replaced nothing would barely plug in. Jacuzzi tub in the cabin needs to be fixed, drain kept popping out cause water to constantly drain. Fireplace glass extremely dirty need to be cleaned. Other then that it was a pleasant stay in the Smokies!

Neil From Delta

Mar 14, 2024

5.0/5.0

Very easy to get info on the address to cabin,and info for getting into cabin! Everything was very easy to understand,this was my first time using anything like this.And I had no problem getting info or using info y'all set ! Loved the way you send info in text also ! Very good cost for such a nice cabin to be furnished with everything all the way to dishes. And y'all give people there privacy very peaceful at Cabin Fever if I come there again will definitely use y'all . Thank you so much for making my trip & stay so easy !!!!

Billy From Danielsville

Nov 13, 2023

5.0/5.0

Our stay was wonderful. Everything was perfect and they made check in very simple had a little confusion on finding the cabin but overall was absolutely the best!

Jean From Macon

Sep 26, 2023

4.0/5.0

Nice cabin for 2 people, although hard to find and get into. Slope was at least 30 degrees going down to cabin, hard to walk down with bad knees. A hand real along edge would have been nice. Screen on back porch was busted out.

David From Montville

Sep 17, 2023

5.0/5.0

Was very helpful took care of everything. Stay was awsome.

Gerald From Kokomo

Sep 06, 2023

4.0/5.0

Very clean cabin. Well furnished kitchen and laundry accessories. The jets on the hot tub was weak is the only problem we had. Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay for the 3rd year in a row.

Norma From Bluefield

Aug 29, 2023

5.0/5.0

We enjoyed our stay very much.The cabin was very clean, and we loved the big porch.

Lonnie From Gunlock

Jul 07, 2023

5.0/5.0

Very clean nice cabin. Close to main attractions, very well managed

Josh From Lawrenceburg

Mar 06, 2023

4.0/5.0

Overall pleased with our stay. The House cleaning lacked, but overall good.

Michael From Seymour

Nov 07, 2022

4.0/5.0

Everything was good there was mold on the bottom of the shower curtain and it could have been cleaned (cabin) a little better but overall a good experience

Bertha From Wartburg

Aug 07, 2022

4.0/5.0

The cabin was nice. Too many remote controls to work the tvs. The weeds need to be cut by the driveway

Chris From Mayfield

Jul 29, 2022

4.0/5.0

Everything was as expected. Cabin was sufficiently equipped. Instructions easy to follow.

Constance From Not Provided By A-expedia Affili

Jul 27, 2022

4.0/5.0

Everything was great, just had a little hard time finding it. No I did not use GPS followed your directions Cabin was great, clean and stocked. From pictures I saw no stairs but there is a steep incline that using a cane I struggled with. Also it would have been nice to know with 4 TV remotes which one to use!! Some kind of instructions on which remote to use.

Judy From Lewisburg

Mar 29, 2022

5.0/5.0

We enjoyed our stay with at Aunt Bugs. We will be coming back.

William From Snellville

Jan 31, 2022

5.0/5.0

Experience was very good... wasn't able to use Express Check in which would have been nice because we had a hard time locating the cabin at night. Overall the experience was good.

Richard From Abbeville

Oct 02, 2021

4.0/5.0

Booking & check-in/checkout were very easy to do. Our "Cabin Fever" was in a beautiful location & the 3 side porches were very much enjoyed. Our mattress was comfortable & there was plenty of toilet tissue & towels. On a side note, it would have been nice to have a small bottle of dishwashing liquid. I want to comment on the fact that the sheets & bathroom were all clean, very clean. Even the ceiling fans were free of dust. My one & only complaint is the dust bunnies hanging from walls, ceilings & picture frames, as well as all the blinds, were extremely dusty. This is hard for people with allergies to deal with. Overall, we thouroughly enjoyed our stay.

Rick From Taylorsville

Sep 21, 2021

5.0/5.0

The cabin was very comfortable. The bed was great! The road going to the cabin was less desirable. The cabin was down hill from the road. Once in the cabin we were comfortable.

Cd From Trinity

Jun 19, 2021

5.0/5.0

Loved the cabin, very nice and clean, we had a wonderful time there.

Aunt Bug's Cabin Rentals

Cd,

Thank you so much for the review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the cabin. Call us when you are ready to reserve again.

Aunt Bug's Cabins

Aunt Bug's Cabin Rentals

Jul 01, 2021

Ryan From Not Provided By Airbnb

Apr 04, 2021

4.0/5.0

Everyone was very polite and friendly to work with. Liked the communication via text.

Joel From Chicago

Apr 02, 2021

5.0/5.0

The cabin was exactly as advertised and our family had a wonderful visit. My only suggestion would be to provide trash bags.

Laura From Powell

Mar 25, 2021

5.0/5.0

The cabin was exactly as expected. Contactless Checkin was easy. The cabin was clean and had the necessities. It was a great space and would definitely return.

Licett From Fayetteville

Mar 16, 2021

5.0/5.0

Clean, & comfy. Friendly & courteous staff. Easy to check in & out.

Kenneth From London

Jan 18, 2021

4.0/5.0

We loved everything about the cabin and our stay! The only suggestion I would have is to make the cabin a little easier to find! I feel a sign with the cabin name and number both at the road to turn in to the circle and one at the foot of the hill leading up to the cabin would be extremely helpful! We turned into to drives that weren’t ours and it’s almost impossible to get turned around! Thanks Kenny

Timothy From Four Oaks

Nov 01, 2020

4.0/5.0

Our stay at Cabin Fever from Aunt Bugs was really nice and we had a great time! The cabin was nice, hot tub was awesome as well as the fireplace in the bedroom! It was conveniently located to all the things we set out to do. The only thing about this experience that was sub par was the bed. I've read reviews before we booked that stated the bed was terrible and needed replacing. The response from Aunt Bugs was that they would address this. Well, that was over a year ago and I figured that surely the bed would be replaced by now but obviously it wasn't. That was the worst bed I have tried to sleep in. However... We got through it and had a great time!

Kevin From Iowa City

Oct 25, 2020

5.0/5.0

We had a wonderful stay and the dogs love it to went for walks everyday 2-3 times. It was just as the internet describe and better. Parking not so good for big pick-ups very hard to turn on road coming up to the cabin, but we made it. We thank you for accepting our fur babies they are our family. A great big thanks to Eric who help us all they way and then we came to the office to meet him.

Tracy From Boomer

Sep 23, 2020

5.0/5.0

Everything was great like always y'all always treat us good

Jake From Cincinnati

Sep 20, 2020

4.0/5.0

We really enjoyed our stay but there are a couple things I would like to bring to your attention. We stayed in cabin fever 117. They were a couple things that stood out to us. The cabin was great, and perfect size for what we needed. Our only complaints were the showerhead could probably need replaced in the bathtub jets smelled like raw eggs once we turned them on also the floors were a little dusty but that’s to be expected this time of season. Other then that we had a great time. We will definitely be choosing and bugs again we will just probably choose something a little bigger with a nicer view.

Lela L. From Portland

Jun 13, 2020

4.0/5.0

Cabin was small but nice and clean. Only issues was refrigerator made a loud noise when it ran plus didn’t care for mattress.

Tammy G. From Jackson

Jun 10, 2020

5.0/5.0

Great

James From Chardon

Mar 15, 2020

5.0/5.0

The stay was just perfect in every way! The driveway off Avon Circle was a bit difficult as the GPS took us to the bottom of the hill in front of the house-no way up.

From Virginia Beach

Feb 11, 2020

5.0/5.0

It was so relaxing and quiet. We really enjoyed the location and the coziness of the cabin. There was so much to do during our stay. The cabin was a little hard to find at first but once we found it, it was easy breezy from there! I wish we could’ve stayed longer. The cabin was very clean and equipped with a lot of utensils for cooking. The hot tub was so nice! We had a great experience.

Andrea From Virginia Beach

Jan 26, 2020

5.0/5.0

Excellent! Very clean and quiet! People were very polite and made us feel very welcome. Would stay here again.

Kevin K. From Anderson

Dec 17, 2019

5.0/5.0

BED needs to be replaced( mattress was worn out- sleeping with head lower than feet no matter what you did) but other than that it was an excellent property to stay in.Professional and friendly staff. Clean and everything you need to relax and enjoy time away.

From Blountstown

Nov 27, 2019

5.0/5.0

Very nice and very clean place enjoyed the beautiful view

Lisa T. From Greenville

Oct 12, 2019

5.0/5.0

One of the best lodgings I’ve ever had..... everything was on point!!

Rodrico From Shepherdsville

Oct 07, 2019

5.0/5.0

The cabin was awesome, very clean. The direction need a little work on how to get there. If I could recommend one thing it would be a shelf out near the jacuzz. We had some drinks out there and no place to set them. Overall I would recommend it to stand family. I look forward to my return. . Thanks for a great weekend.

Sam K. From Carthage

Sep 26, 2019

5.0/5.0

The cabin was perfect size the only thing is that there is no view of mountains. It is not to far from town. We rented it last year and this year they replaced the floor. Best improvement ever..I would recommend this cabin to anyone who is looking for A weekend getaways or longer ..

From Elizabethtown

Sep 19, 2019

4.0/5.0

My husband and I had a good time when we stayed at this cabin. It was not very easy to locate and we didn’t have much direction on where to go. But the cabin was nice and very cozy for us. We enjoyed the swing and of course the hot tub. Very relaxing.

Lori A From Springfield

Jul 07, 2019

4.0/5.0

Cabin was clean and as photos showed. Finding it the first night was a nightmare. We drove up and down the road for over an hour and had to call the after hours people twice to get directions. I would suggest spelling out directions and perhaps even a map on the map/email to find the place. Simply putting the address into a GPS or Google maps doesnt work. Bed was very comfortable.

From Luttrell

Jun 26, 2019

5.0/5.0

We really liked this cabin. May try to rent it again in the fall. It was a little difficult to find the first time but that improved the experience.

Donna From Catawba

Jun 08, 2019

4.0/5.0

Place was great. Needed some cleaning. Missing bedspread and windows needed cleaning.

Amanda From Shallotte

May 27, 2019

5.0/5.0

I enjoyed my stay in aunt bugs cabin. Very friendly staff, clean cabin & overall great stay!

From Winterville

Apr 01, 2019

5.0/5.0

Husband had a trade show at the LaConte Center in Pigeon Forge. We rented the cabin to be able to bring our dog and have some quiet time away from the hustle/bustle of being in a hotel in a busy loation. Next time I will ask about the roads leading up to the cabin to make sure they are accessible with a large vehicle. The roads to this cabin are very, very narrow and hard to navigate when driving a large SUV.

Larry S. From Tampa

Jan 03, 2019

4.0/5.0

The cabin was very clean (spider webs on the window top of living room and kitchen ceiling) but clean everywhere else. It was pricey for the size of the cabin. I understand we got it for the holiday but that price was high for the size. There is no private parking for the cabin. The front of the cabin is the parking spot. The open porch wrap around is really nice and the hot tub area is privately enclosed. Make sure you have a vehicle that can go up a narrow step hill ( 4 wheel drive in snow). There is no view but you can hear the water stream down on the side of the area. Very relaxing and quite other than that.

Michael From Defuniak Springs

Oct 21, 2018

4.0/5.0

Cabin was nice, parking and access wasn't. Also furniture and bed needs updating, very unconfortable.

Jay From Coldwater

Oct 07, 2018

4.0/5.0

I had an awesome and very relaxing time in the cabin. I was initially disappointed because I was not given specific directions to the cabin I stayed in. I could not find it by GPS and had to drive to the office to get directions. The cabin was beautiful and very clean. Just what I was looking for.

James From Westpoint

Jul 22, 2018

4.0/5.0

It was fine.we were not there much. Just to sleep.

Share Listing
Login

Please login to your account.

Create your account.
Forgot password?

Forgot Password

Create Your Account

The Vacation Guarantee is 7% of your total reservation and enables you to receive a full refund, less the cost of the guarantee, up to 30 days prior to your arrival for a 1 to 4 bedroom cabin, and up to 60 days prior to arrival for 5 bedrooms and larger. Once inside those time periods, the Vacation Guarantee would allow you to reschedule your stay. Though the Vacation Guarantee is an optional charge, Aunt Bugs has a no refund/no reschedule policy without it.

*Rescheduled stays will have 6 months to come and must stay in the original cabin booked.

Damage Insurance page not found
Triphedge Insurance page not found
Reservation Gaurantee Insurance page not found

Write A Review